How Do I Cancel My Membership?
We’re sorry to hear that you want to cancel your membership. If you are confused on where to start, or need help making the most of your membership, we encourage you to contact us before cancelling.
To cancel your membership follow these steps:
To finish the cancellation process, click the Cancel & Delete button and your membership will be cancelled. You will still be able to use the time you paid for. Please note, once cancelled, your progress and notes will be deleted from the system to save room in the database.