You have successfully purchased the membership hold option.
With the membership hold, all of your data will be stored for the next four month.
You will also keep your membership rate.
If you decide to not return as a member, there is nothing you need to do. After four months your account data will be deleted and your rate released.
However, if you wish to return as a member, simply contact us anytime with the next four months to reinstate your membership at your current rate.
Do not order a new membership as the system will charge you the then going retail rate.